Officer Tabitha Peterson

Cheerleader Coordinator

TPPeterson@AtlantaGa.gov

Officer Hiram Fantauzzi

Basketball Coordinator

HFantauzzi@AtlantaGa.gov

1154 James Jackson NW  Atlanta, GA 30318
+1 404-799-2340

Officer Richard Light

Fundraiser Coordinator

RLight@AtlantaGa.gov

Officer Michael Vail

Boxing Coordinator

MVail@AtlantaGa.gov

Sergeant James Flinders

Summer Camp Coordinator

JFlinders@AtlantaGa.gov

Anderson Park Recreation Center

Officer Scott Jergler

Activities Coordinator

SMJergler@AtlantaGa.gov

Command Staff and Board Members

Sergeant Vincent R. Sims

Intramural Sports Coordinator

VSims@AtlantaGa.gov

Assistant Chief Rodney Bryant

PAL Board 

RBryant@AtlantaGa.Gov  


Lieutenant Albert Carter

Unit Commander

ACarter@AtlantaGa.gov

120 Anderson Ave, NW Atlanta, GA  30314 

                   +1 404-799-2341                                

A.D. Williams Center

Officer  Antoine Harp
Football Coordinator
AHarp@AtlantaGa.Gov

Officer Rashard Sanders

Track & Field Coordinator

RASanders@AtlantaGa.gov

Officer Stanley Lawrence

Basketball Coordinator

SLawrence@AtlantaGa.gov

Officer  Jaidon Codrington

Boxing Coordinator Assistant
JOCodrington@AtlantaGa.Gov

Timothy Quiler

Deputy Chief  of Community

Service Division

PAL Board

TQuiller@AtlantaGa.Gov  


Atlanta Police Department

226 Peachtree St SW  Atlanta, Ga. 30303
+1 404-614-6544

Chief Erica Shields

Chief of Police

PAL Board President

EShields@AtlantaGa.Gov  


STAFF

Atlanta PAL Leadership

Major Marisha Shepherd

Section Commander of

Community Oriented

Police Service

PAL Board Executive Director

MShepherd@Atlantaga.gov